Writing Something Every Day

I know it’s something I should do but some days I just want to spend my free time mindlessly playing computer games.

Though when I turn on the computer and begin to run the game I want to play it lets me know immediately how many hours of my life I’ve played it.

At this point, around 600.

600 hours.

That’s 25 full days of my life.

The tangible things I could have accomplished during that time…

I kind of want to list them all.

But what I really want to do is finish this so I can play my game.

Because then I can say I wrote something today.

And I should write something everyday.

Leave a Reply

